0118 976 2089 (Phone)
National Links

National Links

A listing of local clubs, days out and help charities    
Age Concern www.aciw.org.uk
BBC News news.bbc.co.uk
Check-a-trade www.checkatrade.com
Citizens Advice Bureau www.citizensadvicewokingham.org.uk
Community Legal Service Direct www.clsdirect.org.uk
DirectGov – UK Government Portal www.direct.gov.uk
Find a solicitor www.solicitors-online.com
Heathrow Airport www.heathrow-airport-guide.co.uk/  
Help the Aged www.helptheaged.org.uk
Job Centre Plus https://www.gov.uk/contact-jobcentre-plus
Met Office www.metoffice.gov.uk
My Journey Wokingham – Cycle Map https://www.myjourneywokingham.com/media/2186/wokingham-area-cycle-map-2019.pdf
National Rail www.nationalrail.co.uk
Novoresume.com novoresume.com/gb  
OFSTED www.ofsted.gov.uk
Phone Numbers www.thephonebook.bt.com
Post Code Finder postcode.postoffice.co.uk
St John’s Ambulance www.sja.org.uk
The Law Society www.thelawsociety.org.uk
The Pension Service www.thepensionservice.gov.uk
The Police www.police.uk/forces.htm
The Royal National Institute for Deaf People www.rnid.org.uk
Train timetables www.trainlines.co.uk
Wokingham Borough Council www.wokingham.gov.uk
Wokingham Borough Council Local Offer http://www.wokingham.gov.uk/local-offer-for-0-25-year-olds-with-additional-needs/
Job Centre Near Me –
A guide to Universal Credit
https://www.jobcentrenearme.com/universal-credit/
Post Office Near Me https://www.postofficenearme.co.uk/
WikiJobhttps://www.wikijob.co.uk/